Chris Beetle, Ron Nyhan, Dilys Schoorman, Mike Harris, Morton Levitt, Susan Dyess, Kevin Wagner, and Michele Hawkins (Acting Provost)

Ed Pratt, Deborah Floyd, Paul Peluso, Russell Ivy, Debra Szabo, Steven Bourassa, Yuan Wong, Mary Ann Gosser, Tania Tucker, James Cunningham, John Hardman, and Susan Fulks.

The meeting was called to order at 2:03pm by Chair, Dr. Chris Beetle.

The UFS Steering minutes from <u>August 25, 2015</u> were approved with no objections from the committee.

• Certificate Program: Teacher Leadership

O