

ne student from every college is selected for ual Honors Convocation with "Undergraduate Research Scholar" recepts. These selected students are in good academic standing, sters of documented facethypred undergraduate research and red at multiple conferences and symposia, engaged in additional differences as an undergraduate!

The 2019 Awadees:

College	Faculty Mentor
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters	Brian McConnell
College of Business 2019 awardn honor of Allen E. Smith	Monica Escaleras
Collegefor Design and Social Inquiry	Lincoln Sloas
College of Education	Lisa Finnegan
College of Engineering	Hongbo Su
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College	Carmen Cañete-Quesad
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine	Ceylan Isgor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing	Lisa Wiese
	Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters College of Business 2019 awardn honor of Allen E. Smith Collegefor Design and Social Inquiry College of Education College of Engineering Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

Gary Drotleff Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Gregg Fields