: Bill McDaniel, Chair, Business; Andrew Oleinkov, Biomedical Science/Medicine; Zachary English, Library; Susan Bulfin, Nursing; Debra Szabo, Office of the Provost; Paul Peluso, Education; Charles Roberts, Science; Ali Danesh, Education

Deborah Floyd, Dean, Graduate College; Rivka Felsher, Graduate College; Susan Fulks, Graduate College; Victoria Lee, Graduate College; Stephen Locke, Science; Michael Whitehurst, Education; Jenny Bloom, Education

Douglas Kanter, Arts & Letters; Frederick Bloetscher, Engineering; Rachel Santos, CDS

The meeting was called to order by Dr. Bill McDaniel, Chair, at 2:05 pm.

There was a brief announcement regarding upcoming graduation celebrations.

The minutes of the October 29, 2015 meeting were unanimously approved by the committee.